All residents that live within the Borough of Deer Lake vote at the Borough of Deer Lake Municipal Building located at 238 Lake Front Drive, Deer Lake. Residents that reside in the West Brunswick Township portion, vote at the West Brunswick Township Municipal Building located at 95 Municipal Road, Orwigsburg, PA.

Due to Covid-19 safety regulations voting is being held at the Deer Lake/West Brunswick Fire Hall. 1 Ash Road, until further notice.